Friday, January 30th  6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 31st  8:00am - 4:00pm

Join us for a Marriage Retreat that portrays the beauty of God's design for marriage. This is a perfect event for couples in great marriages or struggling ones, as well as for couples soon to be married.

Sandusky Community Church of the Nazarene
1617 Milan Road   Sandusky, OH 44870


Cost: $40 per couple before January 11th
$45 per couple January 12th - 18th
$50 per couple after January 18th
Cost includes workbook, and breakfast and lunch on Saturday

Registration forms are available in church foyer or
Click on form below, print and mail to the church with your payment.


Click below to view a video on The Art of Marriage





Your Subtitle text

Home Page

Our Vision

"To be a place where God's Supernatural meets the natural"

Our Mission

"Being and making Christlike disciples in our communities
and beyond"



Sunday School for all ages - 9:00am
Worship Service - 10:30am
Children's Church - 10:30am

Infant and Toddler Nursery available at 9:00am and 10:30am

Tuesday at 6:30pm:

Prayer & Worship

"Luke 252 Tuesdays" - Children's Ministry
(Sept 16th thru May)

"Collide" - Youth Ministry



Financial Peace University is offered at our church periodically. Call the church office to find out when the next session will begin. 


Website Builder